How Are We Doing?

Whether you are visiting us for the first time or the hundredth time, we are always looking to exceed your expectations. From our extensive selection to our world-class team of experts, we are dedicated to going above and beyond for our customers. What did you think of your recent experience with us? Did we earn your top marks? Whether you have feedback or constructive criticism, we encourage you to leave a review of your own. Or, visit our “Contact Us” page to get in touch and speak with a member of the AutoMax team directly. From all of us at AutoMax, thank you for sharing your thoughts!

Customer Lobby
14 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tina 12 Jan 2016
I have had an excellent experience with AutoMax. Come by and pick out you a car and they will help you get it. I had no car, two jobs to go to and five kids. I came over and they helped me wonderfully and I have had a great experience with AutoMax. Come on by!
5 rate
Jan 04 Jan 2016
I have been a customer of AutoMax for 4 or 5 years, I first came to AutoMax, and found out they were willing to work with me on a good deal, they gave me a good trade in on my car. The sales people are excellent. I did not have good credit and they worked with me on that. I do recommend AUtoMax to f...amily and friends. Show more
5 rate
Adelle 23 Dec 2015
I’ve purchased several cars from AutoMax. It has helped me out with my credit because my credit was bad. Them reporting to the credit burrow has really helped me out. Thanks to AutoMax, all my children have vehicles because of the low payments. They have really helped me out. Thanks AutoMax!
5 rate
Tasha A. 10 Dec 2015
I just want to let everyone know that AutoMax is a great place to deal with when it comes to buying a car. The people are so nice, and not only that, they work with you no matter what your situation is. I would recommend all of my family and friends to come to AutoMax.
5 rate
Sharon 27 Nov 2015
The people here are really nice and they are very helpful. I’ve had bad experiences at other places where I needed a whole lot of money down, but here at AutoMax they work with you. This is a great place to go and get yourself a nice vehicle. They take care of you. They take care of their vehicles.... And they give you free gas cards! Come on down to AutoMax! Show more
5 rate
Dennis B. 20 Nov 2015
I’ve been dealing with AutoMax for quite a while, probably around 15 years or more. I came here because my credit was bad, and Roger gave me an opportunity to reestablish my credit and I’ve been with these guys ever since. These guys are very, very good people. I love their personality, their sp...unk and the fact that they give you a chance to reestablish your credit. I recommend anybody to come and see them. Show more
5 rate
Carrie 11 Nov 2015
I would highly recommend AutoMax to anybody no matter what your case is. Whether it be divorce, bankruptcy, or any other situation, you really need to come to AutoMax and try it out. I love it and I would refer it to anybody! AutoMax is the Bomb!
5 rate
Esther L. 02 Oct 2015
Most of the places I went to find a new car were taking a long time or saying that I wasn’t approved because of some credit issues. So I kept looking around. Finally I saw a car that I really loved, but I thought I wouldn’t be able to afford. I was able to get the car and have payments that fit ...my budget perfectly. I had just bought a house and didn’t think I would be able to get this car. I got the car and I have had the best experience. I’ve never had a negative experience at AutoMax. Even when I needed some work done, Kevin got right on it and I got a rental car. Everything has gone perfectly for me. I love AutoMax and I would recommend it to anyone! Show more
5 rate
Marissa 17 Sep 2015
I heard a lot of people talk about AutoMax. When I came with no credit they accepted me, and the payment options are easy. You don’t have to have credit and the customer service was great. Come on down to AutoMax
5 rate
Stephanie 08 Sep 2015
I came to AutoMax because I was having a hard time finding some place to finance me after a repossession a few years ago. My mom sent me up here, and was able to get the vehicle that I saw on the website that I wanted. I have been extremely happy with AutoMax since. I definitely recommend to everyon...e AutoMax if you are looking for a car. Show more
5 rate